Pizza Mittelmeer

Ein klassischer Geschmack, den jeder ohne Zweifel lieben wird: Mediterrane Pizza! Sie werden sich an der italienischen Riviera mit unserer mediterranen Pizza fühlen, die aus dünnem Teig, italienischen Tomaten, Mozzarella und frischen Qualitätszutaten zubereitet wird!


Backanleitung

Heizen Sie İhren Backofen auf 190C vor. Legen Sie İhre Pizza unaufgetaut auf ein Backblech und backen Sie diese für 14-16 Minuten.

* Die Temperatur und die Backzeit kann je nach Backofenart variieren. 

Beschreibung

Pizza macht alle glücklich! Nicht wahr? Es besteht kein Zweifel ! Probieren Sie die klassische italienische Pizza, die von allen geliebt wird, jetzt mit dem Hauch von Pek Food! Ein mundgerechter Teig, von uns speziell zubereitete Pizzasauce und echter Mozzarella sind unverzichtbar. Wir garantieren, dass Sie, nachdem Sie Pek Food Pizza Akdeniz probiert haben, keine Pizza mehr von außen bestellen werden! Wir sind uns sicher, dass Sie sich bei Pizza Akdeniz wie in einem italienischen Restaurant fühlen werden, die mit ihrem Steinofengeschmack und den bunten Zutaten sowohl Magen als auch Augen auf köstliche Weise ansprechen wird! Das Geheimnis der Pizza Akdeniz, die von ihrem Geschmack nicht genug bekommen kann, liegt definitiv in ihrem Teig und den reichhaltigen Zutaten darauf! Es ist sehr gut möglich, sich mit Pizza Akdeniz in Neapel zu fühlen, die Ihnen ein Fest des Geschmacks mit der herrlichen Tomatensauce bietet, die mit Çanakkale-Tomaten, italienischem Mozzarella bester Qualität, schwarzen Oliven, grünen Paprika, Tomatenwürfeln und Feta-Käsewürfeln zubereitet wird! Dank Pek Food können wir die Pizzen, die wir in Restaurants lieben, jetzt ganz einfach zu Hause zubereiten! Dieses köstliche Gericht lässt sich jetzt ganz einfach zu Hause zubereiten, das Sie mit seiner weichen Textur in den Mund nimmt und mit seinen reichhaltigen Zutaten Ihren Gaumen aufheitert! Ob Sie Gäste bewirten möchten oder für ein schnelles Abendessen, Pizza Akdeniz, die Sie wählen können, wird Ihre Küche mit köstlichen Düften erfüllen! Das ist sehr einfach,was Sie tun müssen. Legen Sie Ihre Pizza ohne Auftauen auf das Backblech und backen Sie 14-16 Minuten auf der mittleren Schiene Ihres Backofens, den Sie auf 190°C vorgeheizt haben. Das ist alles !Ihre Pizza ist fertig! Es gibt nur noch schmecken sich zu lassen…


Nährwerte und Zutaten

Weizenmehl, Wasser, Mozarellakäse 18 % (pasteurisierte Kuhmilch, Salz, Käsekultur, Käselab), Pizzasauce [Tomtatenpürree, Olivenöl, Zucker, Salz, Gewürzmischung (bestrahlt)], weißer Käse, grüne Paprika, Tomate, Olive, pflanzliches Fett (Palm, Baumwoll), Hefe, Salz, Mehlentwickler [Weizenmehl, Emulgator, Antioxidanten (Ascorbiksäure), Enyme (Alfa Amylase, Hemycellulase, Lipase, Glukose Oxidase)] inaktive Hefe, Zucker

ALLERGENINFORMATION: GLUTEN, LAKTOSE

Energie und Nährwertangaben (Für 100 g)
Energie (kj/kcal) 1033/247
Fett (gr) 11
Gesättigten Fette (gr) 8,7
Kohlenhydrat (gr) 26
Zucker (gr) 2,7
Ballaststoffe (gr) 2,3
Proteine (gr) 11
Salz (gr) 2

 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht

380gr

Storage Conditions

-18 ⁰C until expiry date.

Shelf Life

1 year

Pizza Mediterranean

Topped with pepper, diced feta cheese, diced tomatoes, and olives, our Mediterranean Pizza is perfect for entertaining or a quick dinner!


Baking Instructions

Preheat your oven at 190 ° C at fan setting. Place your pizza on a hot baking tray without thawing and bake on the middle shelf for 14-16 minutes. Enjoy!

* Degree and cooking time may vary depending on the type of oven. 

Description

Pizza makes everyone happy? Isn’t that correct? An Italian delight that absolutely everyone loves to devour, give our Pek Food pizzas a try! A serious crowd pleaser, starring mozzarella cheese, a delicately thin and crunchy Italian crust, rich tomato sauce, and toppings that are collected at peak ripeness, after giving our Mediterranean Pizza a try, we’re certain that you’ll stop ordering take-out! There are two kinds of pizza: pizza baked in an electric or gas oven, and pizza baked in a wood-fired oven, which is far superior. With our Pek Food pizzas, you get the best of both worlds! The comfort of baking your pizza in a classic oven comes together with the flavor of a wood-fired oven! Prepared with an amazing tomato sauce that’s specially made with the juiciest, most delicious Çanakkale tomatoes, this colorful pizza is here to both please your eyes, and your taste buds! Topped with diced tomatoes, diced feta cheese, green peppers, black olives, and the best quality Italian mozzarella cheese, it’s quite possible that you’ll feel like you’re in a pizzeria in Naples… With our amazingly delicious frozen pizzas, you get the chance to experience restaurant quality with the blink of an eye! Perfect for entertaining or a quick dinner, our Pizza Mediterranean will deliver you amazing flavor, fantastically gooey cheese and incredible nutritional value! To fill your home with the mouth-watering scent of our yummy Pizza Mediterranean, you have a few simple steps to follow! If you have time, defrost your pizza before throwing it in the oven -for ideal taste. Preheat your oven to 190°C, place your pizza on a hot oven tray, and bake in the medium shelf for approximately 13 to 15 minutes! If you’re super hungry, and you have absolutely no time to wait, forget the defrosting, preheat your oven to 190°C and just directly place your Pizza Mediterranean on a hot oven tray and bake in the medium shelf of your oven for approximately 14 to 16 minutes, and voila! We’re certain that your pizza will disappear in the blink of an eye!

Pek Food Tasty Tips: 

A perfect pizza for vegetarians, maximize the taste of our Pek Food Pizza Mediterranean with a few easy steps! For extra flavor, you may add garlic or red pepper infused olive oil, and serve with handful of arugula on top! Here you have it! Your restaurant grade pizza is ready for you to enjoy!

Nutritional Information & Ingredients

Wheat flour, water, mozzarella cheese 18% (pasteurized cow milk, salt, cheese culture, rennet), pizza sauce [tomato puree, olive oil, sugar, salt, spice mix ], feta cheese, green peppers, tomatoes , olive, vegetable oil (palm, cotton), fresh yeast, salt, dough conditioner [wheat flour, emulsifier (datem) antioxidant (ascorbic acid), enzymes (alpha amylase, hemicellulase, lipase, glucose oxidase)], deactivated yeast, sugar

 

Nutrition Facts (per 100 g)
Calories (kj/kcal) 1033/247
Fat (g) 11
Saturated Fat 8,7
Carbohydrates (g) 26
Sugars (g) 2,7
Dietary Fiber (g) 2,3
Protein (g) 11
Salt (g) 2

 

Additional information

Weight

380gr

Muhafaza Koşulları

-18 ⁰C son tüketim tarihine kadar.