باك فود - من التقليدي إلى المستقبل

الأطعمة المحلية وغيرها ستكون على بابكم قريباً جداً!

الأطعمة المحلية والتقليدية

إن منتجاتنا ،التي اقتبست من وصفات المنطقة التي تحتوي أطعمة فريدة، تُعد باختيار مواد تنبت في هذه الأرض. يمكنك أن تصل للذات الأطعمة المحلية المشهورة سواء في تركيا أو العالم من خلال منتجاتنا والتي يمكنك إعدادها في بيتك المريح وفي أكثر مكان آمن وصحي في فرنك المنزلي.

مواد أولية عالية الجودة

المواد التي نستخدمها أثناء تحضير منتجاتنا مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لنا. بصفتنا Pek Food ، نقدم لك دائمًا محتوى شفافًا ، ونختار بعناية المكونات في منتجاتنا ونتقدم إلى الأمام مع موردينا الموثوق بهم الذين نعمل معهم منذ سنوات. لدينا امتياز تقديم أفضل منتجات اللحوم لك ، وذلك بفضل كوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية مجمدة ولديها منشأة خاصة بها لمعالجة اللحوم.

قيمته الغذائية

إن عملية التجميد هي عملية صحية للغاية تمنع تشكل الأنزيمات التي تسبب فساد الأغذية وتحمي القيم الغذائية للمنتج. منتجاتنا المجمدة ذات القيمة الغذائية العالية والخالية من المواد الحافظة الصناعية والمضاعفات الغذائية جاهزة للتسخين.

الإنتاج النظيف

إن منتجاتنا تنتج دون أن تمسها الأيدي في إطار برتوكول نظافة متقدم. يتم تعقيم منشأة الإنتاج بشكل دوري وإخضاع كافة الموظفين العاملين لكافة قواعد النظافة الضرورية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك اتخذنا من حماية البيئة مبدأ لنا. ومن أهم أولوياتنا الاستمرارية وضمان صحتكم.

ألقِ نظرة إلى جميع المنتجات

مدونة باك فود

هل تعرف إلى أين يمتد جذور البيتزا الذي يعتبر الوجبة التي لم يستطع الإنسان التخلي عنها لمئات السنين؟
هذا الطعام التي يمكن أن تجده في كل زاوية من زاويا أي بلد تزره هو طعام قديم جداُ يرتبط بشكل مباشر بالتاريخ والهجرة والفقر. كلمة بيتزا مشتقة من فعل “pinsere”…
Devamını Okuyun
لغز حلو: ميلفوي
على الرغم من شهرة الحلوى الفرنسية الميلفوي، من ألذ الحلوى في العالم، إلا أننا لا نمتلك الكثير من المعلومات حولها تم التطرق إليه لأول مرة في كتاب وصفات الأكل لمؤرخ…
Devamını Okuyun
الطعم الشهي الذي جاء على ظهر الجيل من أسيا الوسطى إلى الأناضول المانتي
المانتي هي أكلة رائعة تزين موائد جغرافيا واسعة في الأناضول والقفقاس وأسيا الوسطى على مدى مئات السنين. حسناً أين اكتشفت هذه الأكلة التي تحظى بإعجاب الجميع. هذا السؤال في الحقيقة…
Devamını Okuyun

The Future of Tradition

Local flavors and much more coming soon

Local & Traditional Delicacies

The ingredients we use while preparing our baked goods are truly important to us. As Pek Food we take great pride in our transparency, while carefully choosing each and every ingredient that goes into our products. We have been working with the same trusted suppliers for years, ensuring the safety and quality of our baked goods. Plus, we’re able to provide you with top-quality meat products, since we’re the frozen food company who owns their own packing plant.

Best Quality Ingredients

The ingredients we use while preparing our baked goods are truly important to us. As Pek Food we take great pride in our transparency, while intricately choosing each and every ingredient that goes into our products. We have been working with the same trusted suppliers for years, ensuring the safety and quality of our baked goods. Plus, we’re able to provide you with top-quality meat products, since we’re the sole frozen food company who owns their own packing plant.

Nutritional Value

Freezing is a totally healthy way to preserve perishable foods. Through shock freezing, we are able to stop enzyme activity that causes food to decay. What we do, is simply freeze fresh, simple ingredients without using any artificial preservatives and unnatural additives, while preserving full nutritional value.

Hygienic Production

Our baked goods are prepared with a zero-touch policy, while our facility is regularly disinfected, and our staff strictly maintains personal hygiene regulations. We have reduced our waste hoping that we’ll have a better impact on the natural environment. Our main concerns are sustainability for our planet and your health.

Browse All Products

Pek Food Blog

When History Meets Comfort : Pek Food Frozen Manti
Manti is comfort food, a food that reminds us of home, a steaming bowl on a cold night in kitchens throughout Central Asia, the Caucasus and Anatolia. Where was it…
Devamını Okuyun
A Deliciously Sweet Mystery : Mille-feuille
May be one of the most coveted desserts in the entire world : mille-feuille. Despite its popularity, we truly don’t know much about this delicious dessert. Mention of the mille-feuille…
Devamını Okuyun
From Peasants to the Prosperous : The Interesting History of Pizza
Pizza is without a doubt, one of the world’s most adored comfort foods. A food that can easily be found in every corner, and every country, the story behind pizza…
Devamını Okuyun